Technology Education Association of Illinois

Follow us on Social Media: Facebook Twitter @TEAIllinois Instagram @teaillinois

TEAI Board of Directors

Past President

Matt Zawlocki

Technology & Engineering


Neuqua Valley High School

Waubonsie Valley High School


Donald O Whitman NBCT

Technology / Engineering Teacher

Normal Community High School

Normal Illinois

University Representative

Chris Merrill

Illinois State University

Normal, IL 61790-5100

Membership Chair

ITEC Registration

Website Coordinator

Kurt Wolter

Rochelle Township H.S.

Rochelle, IL 61068

ISBE Liaison

Conference Planner

Illinois State Board of Education

Springfield, IL 62777


Troy Blunier

Instructional Assistant Professor

Illinois State University


Larry Riccardo

Retired Technology Teacher

Belvidere, IL 61008


Corey Duzan

PLTW Engineering Technology

Master Teacher

Lockport Township High School

Lockport, IL 60441

Awards Chair

Vendor Liaison

William "Bill" Merchantz

Homewood-Flossmoor High School

Flossmoor, IL 60422

Graphics & Design

Dan Higby

Normal Community High School

Normal, IL 61761

Social Media Coordinator

Robert Scornavacco

Normal West High School

Normal, IL 61761

Competition Director

Kyle Thomas

Niles West High School

Skokie, IL 60077


Sanderson, Kurt - Middle School Liaison 

Technology Education Association of Illinois
Contact Board of Directors... Contact webmaster about this site...
Official PayPal Seal
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software